2023 Holiday Service Schedule

2023 Holiday Service Schedule

 

EMBARK would like to wish all riders a safe and happy holiday season! Please make note of the service schedule for the upcoming holidays.

See list of 2022 holidays here: https://www.timeanddate.com/holidays/us/

See a list of free days here: https:www.embarkok.com/free  |  *Free fare pending board approval

 


 

New Year's Day, Sunday, January 1, 2023

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, Monday, January 16, 2023

Rosa Parks Day, Saturday, February 4, 2023

President's Day, Monday, February 20, 2022

Memorial Day, Monday, May 29, 2023

Juneteenth, Monday, June 19, 2023

Independence Day, Tuesday, July 4, 2023

Labor Day, Monday, September 4, 2023

Veterans Day, Saturday, November 11, 2023

Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 23, 2023

Day after Thanksgiving, Friday, November 24, 2023

Christmas Eve, Sunday, December 24, 2023

Christmas Day, Monday, December 25, 2023

New Year's Eve, Sunday, December 31, 2023

-----------------

New Year's Day, Monday, January 1, 2024

Riders can easily access a menu of online tools that help plan trips with up-to-the-minute arrival times.

Email Updates

Search
1 2 3 4 5 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 18 19 20 22 23 24 38 40
Submit