COVID-19 RULES TO RIDE - UPDATED 7/1/21

2021 Holiday Service Schedule


EMBARK would like to wish all riders a safe and happy holiday season! Please make note of the service schedule for the upcoming holidays.

See list of 2021 holidays here: https://www.timeanddate.com/holidays/us/

New Year's Day, Friday, January 1, 2021

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, Monday, January 18, 2021

President's Day, Monday, February 15, 2021

Memorial Day, Monday, May 31, 2021

Independence Day, Sunday, July 4, 2021

Labor Day, Monday, September 6, 2021

Veterans Day, Thursday, November 11, 2021

Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 25, 2021

Day after Thanksgiving, Friday, November 26, 2021

Christmas Eve, Friday, December 24, 2021

Christmas Day, Saturday, December 25, 2021

New Year's Eve, Friday, December 31, 2021

Riders can easily access a menu of online tools that help plan trips with up-to-the-minute arrival times.

Email Updates

Search
1 2 3 4 5 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 18 19 20 22 23 24 38 40
Submit